Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Mallek
Athletic Director
Lansing CC
517.483.1622 mallekg@lcc.edu
Max Ballinger
Athletic Administrative Assistant
Lansing CC
517.483.1610 ballinm2@lcc.edu
Kyle Knapp
Head Athletic Trainer
Lansing CC
(517) 483-1453 kyle@peakperformanceompt.com
Ryan Satkowiak
Athletic Trainer
Lansing CC
(517) 483-1453 ryan@peakperformanceompt.com

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Huard
Head Baseball Coach
Lansing CC
517.483.1607 huarda1@lcc.edu
Kyle Peters
Assistant Coach
Mike Franco
Assistant Coach
Ryan Manning
Assistant Coach
Ron Murdock
Assistant Coach
Lansing CC
Paul Davison
Assistant Coach
Lansing CC

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Ingram
Head Men's Basketball Coach
Lansing CC
517.483.1242 ingramm@lcc.edu
Terry Harris
Assistant Basketball Coach
Lansing CC
517.483.1242

Men's Track & Field/Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Robinson
Head Men's Track Coach
Lansing CC
517.483.1240 runningrev72@gmail.com
Tony Filipek
Assistant Coach
Lansing CC
filipeka@lcc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marc Kibby
Head Softball Coach
Lansing CC
517.490.3621 marckibby@hotmail.com
Carl Chaffee
Assistant Coach
Lansing CC
Janet Hengesbach
Assistant Coach
Lansing CC
Tom Smith
Assistant Coach
Lansing CC

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Layne Ingram
Head Women's Basketball Coach
517.483.1316 lccstarswomensbasketball@gmail.com

Women's Track & Field/Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Robinson
Head Track Coach
Lansing CC
517.483.1240 runningrev72@gmail.com
Tony Filipek
Assistant Coach
Lansing CC
filipeka@lcc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Emily Quintero
Head Volleyball Coach
Lansing CC
517.483.1074 e.quintero@lcc.edu
Jubenal Falcon
Assistant Volleyball Coach
Lansing CC
517.483.1074 falconator1@gmail.com