Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Mallek
Athletic Director
Lansing CC
517.483.1622 mallekg@lcc.edu
Gavin Harden
Head Athletic Trainer
Lansing CC
517.483.1453 gharden@peakperformanceompt.com

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jordan Keur
Head Baseball Coach
Lansing CC
(517) 483-1607 keurj@lcc.edu
Kyle Peters
Assistant Baseball Coach / Pitching
Lansing CC
peters-k2@sbcglobal.net
Chad Roskelly
Assistant Baseball Coach
Lansing CC
roskellychad@yahoo.com

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Ingram
Head Men's Basketball Coach
Lansing CC
517.483.1242 ingramm@lcc.edu
Tyrin Wade
Assistant Basketball Coach
wadetyrin@yahoo.com
Joe Springer
Assistant Basketball Coach
jgs52@msn.com
DonQuall Jackson
Assistant Basketball Coach
(517) 888-6738 Donqualljackson@gmail.com

Men's Track & Field/Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Robinson
Head Men's Track Coach
Lansing CC
517.483.1240 runningrev72@gmail.com

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marc Kibby
Head Softball Coach
Lansing CC
517.490.3621 marckibby@hotmail.com
Bill Cross
Assistant Coach
Lansing Community College
Carl Chaffee
Assistant Coach
Lansing CC
Janet Hengesbach
Assistant Coach
Lansing CC
Tom Smith
Assistant Coach
Lansing CC

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Layne Ingram
Head Women's Basketball Coach
517.483.1316 lccstarswomensbasketball@gmail.com

Women's Track & Field/Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Robinson
Head Track Coach
Lansing CC
517.483.1240 runningrev72@gmail.com

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Emily Quintero
Head Volleyball Coach
Lansing CC
517.483.1074 e.quintero@lcc.edu
Jubenal Falcon
Assistant Volleyball Coach
Lansing CC
517.483.1074 falconator1@gmail.com